2017

2016

2015

2014

News

Partners

Supporters

Donate
Camp

CAMPING           Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th MAY 2017


There will be soundcamps in different locations over the weekend of International Dawn Chorus Day in May this year.

Which you can also Visit.

For information on setting up a soundcamp, see this short guide.


Soundcamps 2017 - locations, links, contacts, booking


Stave Hill Ecological Park, Rotherhithe, London, UK
SoundCamp
with TCV at SHEP
Book at Eventbrite
Grant Smith    contact@soundtent.org


South Walney Island, Cumbria, UK
Octopus Collective
with Cumbria Wildlife Trust at the shingle reserve of South Walney.
Bookings / Info
Glenn Boulter    glenn@octopuscollective.org


Jeju Island
Gyorae Forest Park
Weather Report | Dawn Scarfe
Jiyeon Kim    teum11@gmail.com
Dawn Scarfe    dawn.scarfe@gmail.com


Dartington, Devon, UK
Soundart Radio with Sarah Gray, Tony Whitehead, Chris Booth
Book
Lucinda Guy    info@soundartradio.org.uk


Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
End of The World Garden
Bram Thomas Arnold with Paul Chaney and Trail Mix
Book
Bram Thomas Arnold    bramthomasarnold@gmail.com


Bridport, Dorset, UK
Diva Contemporary
Info
David Rogers    david.ewr@btinternet.com


Acra, Upper Hudson Valley, New York, USA
Wave Farm WGXC 90.7-FM
Galen Joseph-Hunter    galen@wavefarm.org


Indian Boundary Park Lagoon, Chicago, Illinois, USA
Radius | Peter Speer
Event
Jeff Kolar    info@theradius.us


Warbler's Roost, South River, Ontario
NAISA
Info
Darren Copeland    naisa@naisa.ca


Ljubljana, Slovenija
CONA | Brane Zorman | Marko Batista |Irena Pivka
Info
Brane Zorman    cona@cona.si


Hobart, Tasmania
(Julia Drouhin)
sweet sweet tribology, haunted air, radialicious
Julia Drouhin    drouhin.julia@gmail.com


Bristol < > Taranto
migration football
connecting emerging communities of migrants between the UK and Italy
Alessandro Altavilla     a.altavilla@gmail.com>


Alam-Pedja Nature Reserve, Estonia
MOKS with John Grzinich, Veljo Runnel
John Grzinich    jg@maaheli.ee


Ravenglass
(Tariq Emam, RL Wilson)
Tariq Emam    t.emam2@gmail.com


Exeter
Raspberry Jam

Simon Belshaw | 2.times Do
Simon Belshaw    simon@2timesdo.co.uk


Campania, Italy
Liminaria, Interferenze
Leandro Pisano    leandro.pisano@gmail.com


Piraeus, Greece
Alyssa Moxley | Christos Bourantas | Anna Papoutsi | Nikki Seth Smith | Andrew Spyrou
A-dash
Alyssa Moxley    ajmoxley@googlemail.com